The Master's Ministry

Student Reviews of Series 000

Introduction and Orientation

  Return to MM Student Reviews of School  

   

March 23, 2020 by Susan L
Melchizedek spelling is incorrect in one spot during the video. (not a complaint but I thought you might like to correct it).

March 23, 2020 by Ceceila B
Very well understanding. I loved it.

March 25, 2020 by Christine S
Very well presented and professionally put together

April 22, 2020 by Richard L
Simple and well done series of instructions for newbies.

January 9, 2020 - Terry B

Well done. Thank you.

 

January 5, 2020 - Alain C

I'm happy to have enrolled

September 19, 2019 -  Marti GL

The class was succinct, easy to understand and concise in instructions and directions, An individual like myself, a senior citizen who is technologically challenged, in this rapidly changing technological are, can still find their way easily because of the simplicity with which the Orientation and School Introduction was introduced and explained. 

 

September 18, 2019 -  Michael B

Excellent and Friendly. An excellent start to what I think will be an exciting and eye-opening course! 

 

September 18, 2019 -  Guy B

It's just perfect for me. I am French Canadian, and the course is not too fast and clear. So my understanding in very good. Thank

September 17, 2019 - Geri J

States clearly what it is informative. Have a view of what to expect and how to navigate through this course. 

 

September 17, 2019 - Rob M

Very excited to participate in this endeavor. Anticipating lots of learning and meeting dedicated teachers of the Fatherhood of God and the Brotherhood of Man!!

 

September 16, 2019 - Bev B

Well done! I appreciated the step-by-step organization and the thoroughness of preparation.  I am also grateful for the self-introductions from the staff - it brings it all into personal focus.

 

September 10, 2019 - Paul F

Very thoughtful intro

This introduction has been very well thought out. It makes a new student anticipate a positive outcome. To me, taking what we've learned from the UB and putting into practice is what needs to be done today, the world is in great need of what we have to offer. It just doesn't realize it -and needs to be awakened!

 

May 15, 2019 - Gaetan C

I was very much impressed by the professionalism and quality of the material presented in this online course. Not only the material and curriculum are outstanding but the biography of each instructor and creator of that school is truly impressive. While doing a 10 years term as president of Urantia Association International, I often prayed our Father to help me find the right people to be in charge of the educational committee so courses and material about outreach, dissemination and for the training of teachers and leaders could be found, I believe you are the answer to my prayers. I will pray that more readers of The Urantia Book join your school so they become better teachers and leaders, I will also do my best to refer students to your school.

 

May 6, 2019 - Don B

After a little personal technical challenge in accessing your first school titles (helped by immediate online assistance by Janet, I must say GOOD JOB! The curriculum seems everything I would have hoped it to be - professional, media-savvy and challenging. The decades of combined ministry experience is telling. I have been a Big Blue Book reader and student since 1973.   The outlined curriculum is intelligently and progressively organized. Personally speaking, the timing serves me extremely well. Thank you for being there...

 

May 1, 2019 - Cheryl P

Everything worked perfectly and I'm ready to begin.

April 7, 2019 - Kurt C

 

I found this initial intro and overview to be clear and concise, I like the format that allows me to work at my own pace as I keep living my life with many other demands on my time. I liked the self-assessment form as a way to see my strengths, weaknesses and interests in relation to ministry, though I am curious as to why this is not to be shared with the instructors.

I enjoyed this first taste and trust the rest of the course will be of equal quality and value.

  Return to MM Navigation  

 

  MM Life and Teachings of Jesus  

 

  MM Materials  

     Home     |     About Us     |     Site Map     |     Contact Us     |     2014-2020 TheChristExperiment.Org ©